Ansatte

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss!

Unni Løken

Daglig leder, partner og autorisert regnskapsfører 

907 63 665

unni@regnskapsserviceas.no

Ann Helen Storø

Partner og autorisert regnskapsfører

 402 80 226

ann.helen@regnskapsserviceas.no

Anne Lene Tiset Garmo

Autorisert regnskapsfører

481 23 307

anne.lene@regnskapsserviceas.no


Ann Christin Dahl

Autorisert regnskapsfører

481 76 277

ann.christin@regnskapsserviceas.no

Oda Tveit

Autorisert regnskapsfører

481 23 963

oda@regnskapsserviceas.no

Elena Johansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

903 65 692

elena@regnskapsserviceas.no



Henny Valen

Regnskapsfører