Ansatte

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss!

Unni Løken

Daglig leder, partner og 

statsautorisert regnskapsfører 

907 63 665

unni@regnskapsserviceas.no

Ann Helen Storø

Partner og statsautorisert regnskapsfører

 402 80 226

ann.helen@regnskapsserviceas.no

Anne Lene Tiset Garmo

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

481 76 277

anne.lene@regnskapsserviceas.no


Isabel Costa

Regnskapsmedarbeider

481 76 277

isabel@regnskapsserviceas.no

Jurgita Pakniene

Regnskapsmedarbeider

481 76 277

jurgita@regnskapsserviceas.no

Elena Johansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

481 76 277

elena@regnskapsserviceas.no



Henny Valen

Regnskapsfører